vorob
Ivan Vorobyev
Position: Professor, Department Chair
Email: ivan.vorobyev@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.214
Phone: 65-41

Копия Gonzalo Hortelano_Department Chair, Associate Professor BIOL
Gonzalo Hortelano, PhD
Position: Full Professor
Email: gonzalo.hortelano@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.232
Research Interest: Gene & cell therapy, biomedical engineering
Phone: +7 (7172) 705782

ttokay
Tursonjan Tokay [CV]
Position: Associate Professor
Email: tursonjan.tokay@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7106
Research Interest: Life Scieneces – Biomedicine – Neuroscience
Phone: +7 (7172) 706610

Jeanette Kunz Associate Professor
Jeannette Kunz, PhD
Position: Associate Professor
Email: Jeanette.kunz@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.113
Research Interest: Cell signaling, migration and adhesion, Cancer development and metastasis
Phone: +7 702 411 04 63

Копия Damira Kanayeva_Assistant Professor BIOL
Damira Kanayeva, PhD
Position: Assistant professor
Email: dkanayeva@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.113
Research Interest: Microbiology, molecular diagnosis
Phone: +7 (7172) 706478

Ramankulov
Yerlan Ramankulov
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: yerlan.ramankulov@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.114
Phone: +7 (7172) 706010

73398
Zhanat Muminova, MD, PhD
Position: Assistant professor
Email: zhanat.muminova@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.114
Research Interest: Cancer biology
Phone: +7 (7172) 706414

14874
Anara Zhumadilova, DMD, PhD
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: azhumadilova@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.113
Research Interest: Biomedical Science
Phone: +7 (7172) 706539

Yingqiu Xie_Assistant Professor
Yingqiu Xie
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: Yingqiu.xie@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.114
Research Interest: Signaling networks and drug target in prostate cancer, breast cancer and leukemia; Cancer drug resistance and stem cells; Ageing in cancer; Environmental health; Clinical urologic oncology
Phone: +7 (7172) 704686

209044
Olena Filchakova, PhD
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: olena.filchakova@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.115
Research Interest: Isolation of biologically active components from spider venom
Phone: +7 (7172) 706499