Hiyan
Haiyan Fan-Hagenstein
Position: Associate Professor
Email: haiyan.fan@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.115
Research Interest: Raman spectroscopy, DNA binding Thermodynamics, Hydrogen/Halogen bond.
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 4656

73419
Jason Carr
Position: Associate Professor
Email: jacarr@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.147
Research Interest: Enzymatic biocatalysis, Application to total synthesis of natural products
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 64 34

194750
Robert O’Reilly
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: robert.o'reilly@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.250
Research Interest: Computational Chemistry, Physical Organic Chemistry, Biochemistry
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 65 46

198616
Mannix P. Balanay
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: mannix.balanay@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.115
Research Interest: Computational chemistry, Materials Chemistry, and Bioremediation
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 4657

261320
Darkhan Utepbergenov
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: darkhan.utepbergenov@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.107
Research Interest: Biochemistry, Protein chemistry and protein X-ray crystallography
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 9107

221300
Andrey Khalimon
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: andrey.khalimon@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.107
Research Interest: Organometallic chemistry, Sustainable energy sources, Homogeneous catalysis
Phone: +7 7172 70 9102

281436
Mohamed Bouhrara
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: mohamed.bouhrara@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.107
Research Interest: Nanostructured materials for catalysis and separation
Phone: +7 (7172) 69 46 59

121827
Teyeb Ould Ely
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: teyeb.ely@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.120
Research Interest: Nanomaterials
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 62 86

198614
Abdulla Mahboob
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: abdulla.mahboob@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.120
Research Interest:
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 4658

73423
Salimgerey Adilov
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: sadilov@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.112
Research Interest: Porphyrins, Non-linear optics, Crystallography
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 61 59

283364
Kevin Lam
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: kevin.lam@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.112
Research Interest: Organic Chemistry – Electrochemistry - Medicinal Chemistry – Biochemistry – Organometallics – Material Chemistry
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 91 10

????????????????????????????????????
Rostislav Bukasov
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: rostislav.bukasov@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.107
Research Interest:
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 66 65

73433
Assel Baibek
Position: Instructor
Email: abaibek@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.249
Research Interest:
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 63 37

129799
Saule Issayeva
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: saule.issayeva@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.510
Research Interest:
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 66 21