Timur foto
Timur Atabaev
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: timur.atabaev@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.250
Research Interest: Multifunctional nanostructures for biomedical applications, Optical properties of luminescent and phosphorescent materials, Semiconductor nanostructures for solar cells and solar water splitting cells, Sensors
Phone: +7 (7172) 704699

Копия Haiyan Fan-Hagenstein_Assistant Professor CHEM
Haiyan Fan-Hagenstein
Position: Associate Professor
Email: haiyan.fan@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.115
Research Interest: Raman spectroscopy, DNA binding Thermodynamics, Hydrogen/Halogen bond.
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 4656

198616
Mannix P. Balanay
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: mannix.balanay@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.115
Research Interest: Computational chemistry, Materials Chemistry, and Bioremediation
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 4657

261320
Darkhan Utepbergenov
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: darkhan.utepbergenov@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.112
Research Interest: Biochemistry, Protein chemistry, Protein tags, Bioanalytics and protein X-ray crystallography
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 9107

221300
Andrey Khalimon
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: andrey.khalimon@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.107
Research Interest: Organometallic chemistry, Sustainable energy sources, Homogeneous catalysis
Phone: +7 7172 70 9102

198614
Abdulla Mahboob
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: abdulla.mahboob@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.120
Research Interest:
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 4658

73423
Salimgerey Adilov
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: sadilov@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.112
Research Interest: Synthesis of porphyrin compounds for nonlinear optics and host-guest chemistry, Supramolecular chemistry Materials for solar cells
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 61 59

????????????????????????????????????
Rostislav Bukasov
Position: Assistant Professor
Email: rostislav.bukasov@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.107
Research Interest:
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 66 65

73433
Assel Baibek
Position: Instructor
Email: abaibek@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.249
Research Interest:
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 63 37

129799
Saule Issayeva
Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: saule.issayeva@nu.edu.kz
Office: 7.510
Research Interest:
Phone: +7 (7172) 70 66 21